Get On Down: MP3 (Digital download)


SKU: Get-on-Down-mp3 Categories: ,

More Details

Get On Down

Simon Fraser’s first Instructional CD (2004)

  • Learn seven traditional West African rhythms with all their parts
  • Features backing metronome
  • Suitable for all levels, from beginner to advanced players


Track Listing

1. Woolabah
2. Hotcus
3. Kpalago
4. Oge
5. Tagbolo
6. Mwaga
7. Bete


Be the first to review “Get On Down: MP3 (Digital download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *